Webinar – Revolutionary Size Reductions in Ground Telemetry and Airborne Data Re-Transmission Station

please plan to attend Lumistar’s Webinar presenting 
“Revolutionary Size Reductions in Ground Telemetry and Airborne Data Re-Transmission Stations” 
Thursday 13th August 2020, 11am EDT (8am PDT / 4:00pm BST)

Less than 20 years ago, a typical telemetry ground station used for Flight Test applications was 8 feet tall, weighed 250 kg, consumed several thousands of watts electrical power, was difficult to operate, & had poor reliability. Today’s revolutionary modular telemetry products from Lumistar reduce the entire system envelope down to a hand-held product, under 1 kg and 50 watts. These revolutionary size / weight / power reductions also offer significant advantages in the use of airborne telemetry receiving and re-radiation systems. By attending the webinar, you will be introduced to the cutting edge next generation benefits of Lumistar’s new Modular technology.

Click Here to Register

Click Here for more Information on Webinar Topics

Presenters

Ben SampsonBen Sampson
Editor
Aerospace Testing International
Mark McWhorterMark McWhorter
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Lumistar, Inc.
View Biography

Click Here to Register

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *