Visit Lumistar at ITC 2021

The Lumistar team will be at Booth #318 at the 2021 International Telemetry Conference (ITC), “The Premier Telemetry Event of the year!”, to be held October 25-28, 2021 at Bally’s Hotel and Convention Center in Las Vegas. The Lumistar team will be there to answer questions and to showcase our…

Continue reading

View Webinar On Demand “Revolutionary Size Reductions in Ground Telemetry and Airborne Data Re-Transmission Stations” 

if you missed Lumistar’s Webinar or would like to re-watch the presentation  “Revolutionary Size Reductions in Ground Telemetry and Airborne Data Re-Transmission Stations”  The recording is now available to view On Demand by clicking the link below. View Webinar on Demand Less than 20 years ago, a typical telemetry ground…

Continue reading

Webinar – Revolutionary Size Reductions in Ground Telemetry and Airborne Data Re-Transmission Station

please plan to attend Lumistar’s Webinar presenting  “Revolutionary Size Reductions in Ground Telemetry and Airborne Data Re-Transmission Stations”  Thursday 13th August 2020, 11am EDT (8am PDT / 4:00pm BST) Less than 20 years ago, a typical telemetry ground station used for Flight Test applications was 8 feet tall, weighed 250…

Continue reading

LS-18-P1 Series Lumistar’s newest most compact and capable Telemetry Simulation & Test Transmitter System.

LS-18-P1 series

The LS-18-P1 Series Products are designed specifically to support Flight Test Operations well in to the Future. LS-18-P1 Series “Portable Lunchbox” RF and Data Telemetry Simulation / Test Transmitter with optional “Bit Sync/Decom/Data Recording” capabilities Click here for LS-18-P1 Series High Level Overview Brief, PDF

Continue reading