DOMESTIC REPRESENTATIVES

You can count on solid support before and after you deploy Lumistar products.
Please see the table below for Domestic Lumistar Manufacturer’s Representatives.
Lumistar is seeking representation in select territories. Please call if interested.

United States

CA and NV (excluding Las Vegas)
Orocom, Inc.
www.tmrep.net

Ron Dreher
(805) 241-8386
ron@tmrep.net

Paul Thoreson
(858) 663-6982
paul@tmrep.net


MA, CT, NH, ME and VT
Claflin Associates Inc.
www.888claflin.com

Ray Claflin
(978) 840-8800
ray@888claflin.com


IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, and WI
Base Eight Inc.
www.base8.com

MN, IA, ND, SD
Chaska, MN 55318
Jim Swansen
(952) 941-5888
jswansen@base8.com

IL, WI
Deer Park, IL 60010
Mike Eastham
(847) 381-7400
meastham@base8.com

IN, MI, OH, KY
Angola, IN
Bruce Comfort
(765) 325-2100
BComfort@Base8.com

KS, MO, NE
Gary Baker
(913) 748-5179
GBaker@Base8.com

 

AZ (excluding Yuma AZ)
Premmco Associates
www.premmco.com­

Michele Wilson
(215) 595-7461
michele@premmco.com


NM, UT, CO, WA, OR, HI, Las Vegas NV, Yuma AZ and AK
Geil Marketing Associates
www.geilmarketing.com
(949) 361-0212 office
(949) 361-0312 fax

Las Vegas NV, Yuma AZ and HI
Gary Geil
(949) 683-8976
gary@gmasales.com

NM, UT and CO
Matt Fishman
(626)327-1951
matt@gmasales.com

OR, WA and AK
Scott Weiss
(949) 361-0212
scott@gmasales.com

AL, FL, MS, NC, SC and TN
Southern Marketing Associates
www.smainc.net

Huntsville, AL
David Hall
(256) 763-2112
dhall@smainc.net

Central to Eastern FL
Mark Nelson
(321) 431-2531
mnelson@smainc.net

MS, Lower Alabama, and Northern Florida
Craig Ulmer
(850) 585-9019
culmer@smainc.net

NC
Bryan Hepper
(916) 996-9113
bhepper@smainc.net

TN
Joe Campione
(404) 783-3322
jcampione@smainc.net

Western and Southern FL
Jeff Stevens
(813) 205-3207
jstevens@smainc.net

SC
Randy Fowler
(843) 830-1803
rfowler@smainc.net

VA and MD
Southern Marketing Associates
www.smainc.net

Patuxent Naval Station and surrounding area
Charles (CV) Verget
(703) 955-1616
cverget@smainc.net

DC and VA
Tony Rand
(443) 896-7438
trand@smainc.net

MD
Jim Welch
(301) 310.6328
jwelch@smainc.net


TX, OK, AR and LA
Testech, Inc.
www.testech.com

Dallas and East TX, North LA
Andre Lalonde
(214) 725-9393
andre@testech.com

Fort Worth, Mid-Cites, Northwest and West TX
Randy Norfleet
(817) 675-1452
randy@testech.com

Austin, Central and South TX
Marshall Gonzales Jr.
(512) 350-3778
marshall@testech.com

OK, AR, and TX Panhandle
Jim VanDerwiele
(405) 202-2203
jim@testech.com

Houston, South LA and Southeast TX
Ronnie Dixon
(469) 223-5814
ronnie@testech.com

 

Comments are closed.