DOMESTIC REPRESENTATIVES

You can count on solid support before and after you deploy Lumistar products.
Please see the table below for Domestic Lumistar Manufacturer’s Representatives.
Lumistar is seeking representation in select territories. Please call if interested.

United States

CA and NV (excluding Las Vegas)
Orocom, Inc.
www.tmrep.net

Ron Dreher
(805) 241-8386
(805) 241-7567 fax
ron@tmrep.net

Paul Thoreson
(858) 663-6982
(805) 241-7567 fax
paul@tmrep.net


MA, CT, NH, ME and VT
Claflin Associates Inc.
www.888claflin.com

Ray Claflin
(978) 840-8800
(978) 466-6200 fax
ray@888claflin.com


MO, IA, NE and KS
MINK Associates
www.minkassoc.com

Frank Beyer
(316) 729-7500
fbeyer@minkassoc.com

Steve Garner
(314) 422-5140
sgarner@minkassoc.com

AZ
Premmco Associates
www.premmco.com­

Michele Wilson
(215) 595-7461
michele@premmco.com


NM, UT, CO, WA, OR, HI, Las Vegas and Yuma AZ
Geil Marketing Associates
www.geilmarketing.com
(949) 361-0212 office
(949) 361-0312 fax

Las Vegas, AZ and HI
Gary Geil
(949) 683-8976
gary@gmasales.com

NM, UT and CO
Matt Fishman
(626)327-1951
Matt@gmasales.com

OR, WA, AK and Yuma AZ
Radar Kahler
(707) 321-8548
radar@gmasales.com

AL, FL, MS, NC, SC and TN
Southern Marketing Associates
www.smainc.net

Huntsville, AL
David Hall
(850) 803-7484
dhall@smainc.net

Central FL (Orlando and Cape)
Mark Nelson
(321) 431-2531
mnelson@smainc.net

AL, FL Panhandle and MS
Rich Mercado
(850) 585-9019
mercado@smainc.com

Southern FL
Ray Corun
(407) 497-2828
rcorun@smainc.net

TN
Joe Campione
(404) 783-3322
jcampione@smainc.net

West FL (Tampa Bay area)
Jeff Stevens
(813) 205-3207
jstevens@smainc.net

NC and SC
Tim Weathers
(919) 414-6887
tweathers@smainc.net
VA and MD
Southern Marketing Associates
www.smainc.net

Charles (CV) Verget
(703) 955-1616
cverget@smainc.net

Tony Rand
(443) 896-7438
trand@smainc.net

 

Comments are closed.