DOMESTIC REPRESENTATIVES

You can count on solid support before and after you deploy Lumistar products.
Please see the table below for Domestic Lumistar Manufacturer’s Representatives.
Lumistar is seeking representation in select territories. Please call if interested.

United States

CA and NV (excluding Las Vegas)
Orocom, Inc.
www.tmrep.net

Ron Dreher
(805) 241-8386
ron@tmrep.net

Paul Thoreson
(858) 663-6982
paul@tmrep.net


MA, CT, NH, ME and VT
Claflin Associates Inc.
www.888claflin.com

Ray Claflin
(978) 840-8800
ray@888claflin.com


IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, and WI
Base Eight Inc.
www.base8.com

MN, IA, ND, SD
Chaska, MN 55318
Jim Swansen
(952) 941-5888
jswansen@base8.com

IL, WI
Deer Park, IL 60010
Mike Eastham
(847) 381-7400
meastham@base8.com

IN, MI, OH, KY
Angola, IN
Bruce Comfort
(765) 325-2100
BComfort@Base8.com

KS, MO, NE
Gary Baker
(913) 748-5179
GBaker@Base8.com

 

AZ (excluding Yuma AZ)
Premmco Associates
www.premmco.com­

Michele Wilson
(215) 595-7461
michele@premmco.com


NM, UT, CO, WA, OR, HI, Las Vegas NV, Yuma AZ and AK
Geil Marketing Associates
www.geilmarketing.com
(949) 361-0212 office
(949) 361-0312 fax

Las Vegas NV, Yuma AZ and HI
Gary Geil
(949) 683-8976
gary@gmasales.com

NM, UT and CO
Matt Fishman
(626)327-1951
matt@gmasales.com

OR, WA, AK and Yuma AZ
Radar Kahler
(707) 321-8548
radar@gmasales.com

AL, FL, MS, NC, SC and TN
Southern Marketing Associates
www.smainc.net

Huntsville, AL
David Hall
(850) 803-7484
dhall@smainc.net

Southern & Central FL
Mark Nelson
(321) 431-2531
mnelson@smainc.net

AL, FL Panhandle and MS
Rich Mercado
(850) 585-9019
mercado@smainc.com

NC
Bryan Hepper
(916) 996-9113
bhepper@smainc.net

TN
Joe Campione
(404) 783-3322
jcampione@smainc.net

West FL (Tampa Bay area)
Jeff Stevens
(813) 205-3207
jstevens@smainc.net

NC and SC
Tim Weathers
(919) 414-6887
tweathers@smainc.net
VA and MD
Southern Marketing Associates
www.smainc.net

Charles (CV) Verget
(703) 955-1616
cverget@smainc.net

Tony Rand
(443) 896-7438
trand@smainc.netLee Bailey
(804) 332-0703
lbailey@smainc.net


TX, OK, AR and LA
Testech, Inc.
www.testech.com

Dallas and East TX, North LA
Andre Lalonde
(214) 725-9393
andre@testech.com

Fort Worth, Mid-Cites, Northwest and West TX
Randy Norfleet
(817) 675-1452
randy@testech.com

Austin, Central and South TX
Marshall Gonzales Jr.
(512) 350-3778
marshall@testech.com

OK, AR, and TX Panhandle
Jim VanDerwiele
(405) 202-2203
jim@testech.com

Houston, South LA and Southeast TX
Ronnie Dixon
(469) 223-5814
ronnie@testech.com

 

Comments are closed.