DOMESTIC REPRESENTATIVES

You can count on solid support before and after you deploy Lumistar products.
Please see the table below for Domestic Lumistar Manufacturer’s Representatives.
Lumistar is seeking representation in select territories. Please call if interested.

United States


CA and NV

Orocom, Inc.
www.tmrep.net
Ron Dreher
805-241-8386
805-241-7567 fax
ron@tmrep.net
Paul Thoreson
(858) 663-6982
(805) 241-7567 fax
paul@tmrep.net

MA, CT, NH, ME, VT

Claflin Associates Inc.
www.888claflin.com
Ray Claflin
978-840-8800
978-466-6200 fax
ray@888claflin.com

AZ, CO, NM, and UT

Premmco Associates
www.premmco.com

AZ, CO, NM and UT

Michele Wilson
215-595-7461
michele@premmco.com

NM and UT

Chris Robertson
(505) 239-7759
chris@premmco.com

CO

Clay McGann
719-559-1840
clay@premmco.com

AL, FL, MS, NC, SC and TN

Southern Marketing Associates
www.smainc.net

AL, MS and FL Panhandle

David Hall
850-803-7484
dhall@smainc.net

FL

Mark Nelson
321-431-2531
mnelson@smainc.net

Southern FL

Ray Corun
407-497-2828
rcorun@smainc.net

TN

Joe Campione
404-783-3322
jcampione@smainc.net

FL

Jeff Stevens
813-205-3207
jstevens@smainc.net

NC and SC

Tim Weathers
919-414-6887
tweathers@smainc.net

VA, MD, DC, WV and HI

Geil Marketing Associates
www.geilmarketing.com

VA, Southern MD, WV

Lee Bailey
804-934-0634
949-361-0312 fax
lee@gmasales.com

VA, Northern MD, DC

Randy Goettge
540-338-5756
949-361-0312 fax
randy@gmasales.com

HI

Gary Geil
949-361-0212
949-361-0312 fax
gary@gmasales.com

Comments are closed